Meet BEP

Our board of directors includes 19 members dedicated to improving the successes of Rutherford County’s youth.

Amelia Bozeman joined the Business Education Partnership Foundation (BEP) as its executive director in 2013. She is excited to lead BEP through initiatives such as SPARK, the BEP Nissan Teacher Minigrant Program, STEM Factor, Job Shadow Day, and Counselors’ Leadership Institute, as well as Youth Leadership Rutherford.

Mr. Emil Hassan, Chairman – Nissan North America (retired)

Mr. Jimmy Jobe, Treasurer – Jobe, Hastings and Associates Accounting Firm

Mr. Paul Latture, Secretary – Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Wayne Blair – Rutherford County Board of Education

Dr. Gloria Bonner – Middle Tennessee State University

Mr. Butch Campbell – Murfreesboro City School Board

Dr. Don Clayton – Ingram Content Group

Ms. Julie Corcoran – Nissan North America (retired)

Mr. Gordon Ferguson – Saint Thomas Rutherford Hospital

Dr. Pat Geho – Tennessee Small Business Development Center

Dr. Linda Gilbert – Murfreesboro City Schools

Mr. Phil Holt – First Tennessee Bank

Ms. Tara MacDougall – Discovery Center

Mr. Lee Moss – Franklin Synergy Bank

Mr. Don Odom – Rutherford County Schools

Dr. Lana Seivers –Middle Tennessee State University

Kirt Wade – Price Paving

Mary Wade – Murfreesboro City School Board